ISPC "Global STH-Technology"

Russia, 462407, Orenburgskaya oblast, Orsk, Souznaya Str., 9b

TIN 5614082780

e-mail: info@sth-technology.ru

 RUSSIA
Vladimir Khoriakov  Chairman tel. (Viber, WhatsApp): +7 906 837 27 13
e-mail: stechnology911@gmail.com
Nick Motsak Head of the Corporative Relations Department tel.+7 919 430 22 10;
тел.(Viber, WhatsApp): +7 915 527 83 40
e-mail: nickmozak@gmail.com
Artem Mikhailovski Deputy Head of the Corporative Relations Department tel. (Viber, WhatsApp): +7 983 282 45 77 
e-mail: mikhaylovskiy.ai@gmail.com
Maksim Chistiakov Corporative Relations Coordinator in Russia tel. (Viber, WhatsApp): +7 952 444 42 24 
e-mail: Makc.g12@mail.ru
EUROPEAN UNION
Dans Bertulis Corporative Relations Coordinator in the European Union and Asia tel.(Viber, WhatsApp): +37129240423
e-mail: dans.bertulis@gmail.com
Arcvik Ter-Manueljanc Representative in Hungary tel.(Viber, WhatsApp): +36706339011
e-mail: termanueljancarcvik@gmail.com
Vitali Lukanowski Corporative Relations Coordinator in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, Germany

tel.(Viber, WhatsApp): +4915205173761 
e-mail:
Lukanvit@gmail.com

USA and CANADA
Vladislav Leibenzon Corporative Relations Coordinator in the USA and Canada tel.(Viber, WhatsApp): +16478311604
e-mail: info@eurekasmartproducts.com
LATIN AMERICA
Boris Duloglo Corporative Relations Coordinator in Latin America, Brazil tel.(Viber, WhatsApp): +558496067000
e-mail: boris@ener-eco.com.br
Fernando Figueroa Representative in Chile tel.(Viber, WhatsApp): +56991587198
e-mail: ffigueroa@ingenovo.cl

SEND A MESSAGE

Copyright © 2019 Global STH Technology. All rights reserved.
   RUSSIAN   ENGLISH   POLSKI
     RU      EN       PL